Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Monthly Meetings

2nd Thursday of the Month @ 7:00pm

Please join us for dinner @ 6:00pm


Meetings held at

American Legion Hall

126 NE Atlantic St

McMinnville, OR 97128



Oregon Hunters Association Yamhill County Chapter

PO Box 243 Carlton, Oregon 97111, United States

(503) 804-2843

Officers & Board of Directors

Officers

President Bill dollar bdollar@chehalemappraisals.com 503-804-2843


Vice-President Shirley Titus shirley@thistlecreektrading.com 503-551-4969


Secratery Peg Morris wanderingphotogal@gmail.com 503-737-9483


Treasurer Cheryl Dollar cgordon@chehalemappraisals.com 503-781-1577 

Board Members

Andy Bodeen wbymaghntr@gmail.com 503-490-2489


Greg Oriet oriet@concast.net 503-435-7326


John Coppoletti jcoppoletti@onlinenw.com 503-835-0486


Lonnie Sizer thegunmedic.llc@gmail.com 503-472-1214


John McGhehey johnmcghehey@gmail.com 503-435-1716


Josh Ison joshua22881@hotmail.com 503-476-7773


Tayler Jerome tayler-jerome@hotmail.com 503-707-2728 


Kathie Oriet koriet@comcast.net 503-434-0325


Cody Titus tituscody@live.com 503-881-2431